Articles

LANDMARK LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE SUMMER 2016

Thu Aug 4, 2016

FIDDLE CHICK, PICKY & PLUCKY

---

Fri Aug 5, 2016

STEVE ERWIN

---

Sat Aug 6, 2016

LAUREN KOSS/ANTHONY BRANCA

---

Thu Aug 11, 2016

FIDDLE CHICK, PICKY & PLUCKY

---

 Fri Aug 12, 2016

 LAUREN KOSS/ANTHONY BRANCA

---

 Sat Aug 13, 2016

 CELIA JELLISON

---

Thu Aug 18, 2016

FIDDLE CHICK, PICKY & PLUCKY

---

Fri Aug 19, 2016

STEVE ERWIN

---

Sat Aug 20, 2016

THE BRICEs

---

Thu Aug 25, 2016

ARTFUL TOUCH

---

Fri Aug 26, 2016

FIELD GUIDES (trio)

---

Sat Aug 27, 2016

ElIJAH BRICE

page2image9304 page2image9464 page2image9624 page2image9784   
Email me when people comment –

Coleman R. Brice

You need to be a member of Eastported to add comments!

Join Eastported

EASTPORTED